Contact us


Headquarters

Czech Republic
IMCoPharma a.s.
Budovatelska 1178/35
743 01 Bilovec
tel.: +420 556 778 411
fax: +420 597 579 513
Sales Department
sales@imcopharma.com
Purchasing and Logistics Department
purchase@imcopharma.com
www.imcopharma.com
GPS: 49.752748, 18.014364

 

IMCoPharma´s subsidiaries in CIS

Russia
IMCoPharma
Vavilova St. Building 57A
117292 Moscow
tel./fax: +7 499 558 3515
mobile.: +7 985 256 0097
e-mail: moscow-office@imcopharma.com
www.imcopharma.com

Ukraine
IMCoPharma
Office 427, Prospect Peremogy 123,
03179 Kiev
tel./fax: +380 44 424 71 79
e-mail: kiev-office@imcopharma.com
www.imcopharma.com

Kazakhstan
IMCoPharma
Burundaiskaya st. 93-b,
050011 Almaty
mobile: +7 702 448 72 47
e-mail: almaty-office@imcopharma.com
www.imcopharma.com

Uzbekistan
IMCoPharma
Bunyodkor street 448
Chilanzarskiy rayon
100185 Tashkent
mobile: +998 909 621 563
e-mail: tashkent-office@imcopharma.com
www.imcopharma.com

Belarus
IMCoPharma
Minsk
mobile: +375 295 778 677
e-mail: minsk-office@imcopharma.com
www.imcopharma.com

 

Use an opportunity to meet us:

Kiev, Ukraine<br />
17th – 19th October 2017

Kiev, Ukraine
17th – 19th October 2017

Moscow, Russia<br />
18th-19th October 2017<br />
Radisson Blu Belorusskaya

Moscow, Russia
18th-19th October 2017
Radisson Blu Belorusskaya

Frankfurt,  Germany<br />
24th - 26th October 2017<br />
Stand no.: 4.0B42

Frankfurt, Germany
24th - 26th October 2017
Stand no.: 4.0B42

Moscow, Russia<br />
21st – 24th November 2017<br />
Stand no. A107

Moscow, Russia
21st – 24th November 2017
Stand no. A107

St. Petersburg, Russia<br />
24th-26th April 2018

St. Petersburg, Russia
24th-26th April 2018

Madrid, Spain<br />
9th-11th October 2018

Madrid, Spain
9th-11th October 2018

version dated 22.9.2017, time 11:39